For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Danger Zone: Advanced Mailbox Actions

This document explains how to remove all users from a mailbox or permanently delete a mailbox from the Danger zone section.

Use Danger zone to remove all users from a mailbox or permanently delete the mailbox.

Remove all users from the mailbox

  1. Click the button.

  2. Confirm the action.

After confirmation, all users are unassigned from the mailbox.

Delete a mailbox

  1. Click the button.

  2. Enter the mailbox name in uppercase.

  3. Confirm the action.

Last updated