For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

How to Manage a Scenario

This document explains how to edit, clone, and delete scenarios and scenario steps.

Scenario edit form

  1. Source and destination UUIDs.

  2. The condition for the step.

  3. Condition XSLT field (required if Condition is enabled).

  4. Action buttons on the step form:

  • Save step button. Available in edit mode. Disabled if the step form is invalid.

  • Delete step button. The first step can’t be deleted.

  • Edit step button. Switches the step to edit mode.

  1. Action buttons in the scenario form:

  • Delete scenario button

  • Clone scenario button

  • Save scenario button

How to move a scenario to a folder

  1. Open Scenarios.

  2. Click the Scenario menu button next to the required scenario.

  3. Select Move.

  4. Select the destination folder.

  5. Click Move.

After the scenario is moved, it no longer appears on the main scenarios screen. Open the selected folder to find and run it.

How to add a scenario to Favorites

Click the Favorite icon on the required scenario. The scenario appears in the Favorites category.

To remove the scenario from Favorites, click the icon again.

How to edit a scenario

  1. Open the scenario list .

  2. Click the Scenario menu button.

  3. Select the Edit option from the list.

  4. Make your changes and save the scenario.

How to edit a scenario step

  1. Click the Edit step button on the step you want to edit.

  2. Make your changes.

  3. Click the Save step button in the upper-right corner of the step.

  4. Click the Save scenario button.

How to clone a scenario

  1. Open the scenario list .

  2. Click the Scenario menu button.

  3. Select the Clone option from the list.

When a scenario is cloned, you receive a notification. The cloned scenario appears in the list.

You can also clone a scenario using the button, inside the editing form of a specific scenario.

How to delete a scenario

  1. Open the scenario list .

  2. Click the Scenario menu button.

  3. Select the Delete option from the list.

When a scenario is deleted, you receive a notification. The scenario disappears from the list.

You can also delete a scenario using the button inside the editing form of a specific scenario.

Last updated