How to Delete a Profile
This document explains how to delete your profile and how to keep existing accounts and data.
Last updated
This document explains how to delete your profile and how to keep existing accounts and data.
Warning!
This action is irreversible. Deleting your profile cannot be undone. After deletion, you are signed out. Accounts where you are Account owner can also be deleted with their data.


Envelopes already in the processing flow are not deleted.
Click the
button.
In the modal, enter your email in uppercase letters.
Click the
button.
After deletion, you are logged out and redirected to the login page.
Before you delete the profile, check which accounts you own. If you want to keep them, assign a new Account owner first. See How to Add a Corporate Account Admin for a related owner-assignment flow.
Assign a new account owner for every account where you are Account owner.
In Danger Zone, click the
button.
In the modal, enter your email in uppercase letters.
Enable Keep the account and mailboxes.
Click the
button.
Last updated